When im Gone

Hi, its 2015. This is my First post. I don’t actually post often since im busy. Char! Anyways, just like to share to you my song for myself. When Im gone. Its my song if i am weak. If i feel hopeless and feeling that nobody will miss me when im gone. Feeling unappreciated at work, home, all the people around me. Its time to do something. I dont know it yet but im taking things slow. This song makes me positive that i can do more each day. I love the singer Anna, and the movie  Pitch Perfect, BTW, it has part 2 this May already. Cant Wait. Happy Singing.

Leave a Reply

