Daily Prayer

09.17.14
Lord, Thank you for the day. Thank you for everyday blessings.Thank you for the birds flying in harmony, the clouds, the sun, everything.
Lord, i offer you my life. Let me be strong in all daily challenges and give me strength.
Forgive me for being self centered and not taking good care of my health.
I will never lose hope. I will continue to fight. Forgive me for over thinking everything.
Please also bless those who care for me. Those who love me.
Guide them with your Grace lord. Keep them safe always.
In Jesus name. Amen

Leave a Reply

